Fozzy-Tour starts next week

Nov 02, 2011 Wed Sub 89 Reading, UK
Nov 03, 2011 Thu Talking Heads Southampton, UK
Nov 04, 2011 Fri CF-10 Cardiff Univ Carduff, Wales, UK
Nov 05, 2011 Sat Kasbah Coventry, UK
Nov 06, 2011 Sun The Well Leeds, UK
Nov 07, 2011 Mon Rock City Basement Nottingham, UK
Nov 08, 2011 Tue Cathouse Glasgow, Scotland,
Nov 09, 2011 Wed Fibbers York, UK
Nov 10, 2011 Thu Central Station Wrexham, Wales, UK
Nov 11, 2011 Fri White Rabbit Plymouth, UK
Nov 12, 2011 Sat WAMA High Wycombe, UK
Nov 13, 2011 Sun Concorde 2 Brighton, UK
Nov 15, 2011 Tue MTC Cologne, DE
Nov 16, 2011 Wed Rock Temple Kerkrade, NL
Nov 17, 2011 Thu The Rock Copenhagen, DK
Nov 18, 2011 Fri White Trash Berlin, DE
Nov 19, 2011 Sat Garage Saarbrucken, DE
for more Infos visit: www.fozzyrock.com Share